CONTACTS

Elena Gureeva, Head
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-39-43
E-mail: gureeva@expocentr.ru

Irina Varfolomeeva, Senior Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-25-74
E-mail: varfolomeeva@expocentr.ru

Irina Morozova, Senior Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-37-60
E-mail: morozova@expocentr.ru

Elena Ponomarenko, Senior Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-26-79
E-mail: edp@expocentr.ru

Nadezda Maksakova – Business programs Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-26-91
Fax: +7 (499) 795-25-76
E-mail: maksakova@expocentr.ru

Ketova Elena – Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-37-56
E-mail: ketova@expocentr.ru

Anastasia A. Artamonova, Brand Manager
Tel.: +7 (499) 795-38-63
Fax: +7 (499) 795-25-76, +7 (499) 256-82-80
artamonova@expocentr.ru